If you are interested in applying to adopt one of our pets, please email information@pethelpersinc.org to request an application.

Contact

Our main contact information:  
   
Phone  304-672-PETS(7387) information@pethelpersinc.org
   
   
   
Specific information
Contact:
   
Fostering or Intake cmcuan@pethelpersinc.org
  kbarone@pethelpersinc.org
   
Fundraising kbarone@pethelpersinc.org
   
Spay/Neuter Assistance spayme@pethelpersinc.org
   
Facebook Page tburetz@pethelpersinc.org
  snixon@pethelpersinc.org
   
Website snixon@pethelpersinc.org
   

We are an all volunteer organization and we attempt to respond to email inquiries as quickly as possible. Emails sent using this form will be directed to our main email address, information@pethelpersinc.org.  Other contact information is listed below.

 

Name
Message *
Please enter the code:

Note: * Starred fields are required.

     
     
Main Contact Information 304-672-7387 information@pethelpersinc.org
     
Board Members
 

 

   

 

Terri Tichenor  

ttichenor@pethelpersinc.org

Terry Buretz  

tburetz@pethelpersinc.org

Kathy Ramsey  

kramsey@pethelpersinc.org

Sheree Nixon  

snixon@pethelpersinc.org

Stephanie Wilson  

swilson@pethelpersinc.org

Mandy Morgan  

mmorgan@pethelpersinc.org

Kendra Barone  

kbarone@pethelpersinc.org

Elizabeth Curry  

ecurry@pethelpersinc.org

Stevie Barone  

sbarone@pethelpersinc.org