If you are interested in applying to adopt one of our pets, please email adoptionisforever@pethelpersinc.org to request an application.

Contact

Our main contact information:  
   
Phone  304-672-PETS(7387) information@pethelpersinc.org
   
Request Adoption Application adoptionisforever@pethelpersinc.org
   
Specific information
Contact:
   
Fostering or Intake tburetz@pethelpersinc.org
  kbarone@pethelpersinc.org
 

snixon@pethelpersinc.org

 

Fundraising sbarone@pethelpersinc.org
   
Spay/Neuter Assistance spayme@pethelpersinc.org
   
Facebook Page tburetz@pethelpersinc.org
  snixon@pethelpersinc.org
   
Website snixon@pethelpersinc.org
   

We are an all volunteer organization and we attempt to respond to email inquiries as quickly as possible. Emails sent using this form will be directed to our main email address, information@pethelpersinc.org.  Other contact information is listed below.

 

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

     
     
Main Contact Information 304-672-7387 information@pethelpersinc.org
     
Officers/Board Members  

 

   

 

Terry Buretz  

tburetz@pethelpersinc.org

Kathy Ramsey  

kramsey@pethelpersinc.org

Sheree Nixon  

snixon@pethelpersinc.org

Stephanie Wilson  

swilson@pethelpersinc.org

Kendra Barone  

kbarone@pethelpersinc.org

Elizabeth Curry   ecurry@pethelpersinc.org
Stevie Barone  

sbarone@pethelpersinc.org